How was your experience at Bay Regional Cancer Center?
Fill out this questionnaire to make our patient care even better!

Most professionally qualified

5 stars

This group is without any compromise, one of the most professionally qualified centers of any description in our region, in my opinion! They give their patients “True Hope” No Hype.

Thomas Grant (February 15, 2018)

Thank you for all of your hard work and for your kindness

5 stars

The staff has been very nice; we are going to miss everyone. Thank you for all of your hard work and for your kindness.

Archie Brown (January 18, 2018)

They need to be recognized

5 stars

This is my second year of treatment, I must say the entire staff is not only professional; they make you feel that you’re in good hands. They need to be recognized.

Elmer Davis (October 11, 2017)

No question about choosing Bay Regional Cancer Center

5 stars

This is my second radiation treatment series. I was so impressed with the registration, radiation therapy, and nursing staff. There was no question about choosing Bay Regional Cancer Center for this second series. And, if another series is required, I will be back!

Randolph Phillips (July 25, 2017)

My experience was well above expectations

5 stars

My experience was well above expectations. The entire staffs made me feel my welfare was their main concern. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Russel Roderick (June 1, 2017)

A pleasant experience

5 stars

Staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. They turned a not so good situation into a pleasant experience. I will recommend Bay Regional Cancer Center every chance I get.

Roger Phillips (April 19, 2017)

Always had a smile

5 stars

Everyone at Bay Regional Cancer Center was pleasant and always had a smile. I am very pleased with my experience. I would and have recommend Dr. Finkelstein to my doctor and anyone who is in need of an oncologist.

Nancy Hoper (April 12, 2017)

Courtesy and the caring concern

5 stars

I drove 110 miles for 44 treatments almost 5000 miles. I would do it again if necessary because of the courtesy and the caring concern of everyone at Bay Regional Cancer Center. Thank you for my health.

Buddy Smith (April 6, 2017)

We were made to feel loved

5 stars

We found the facility and all of the staff above the top. We were made to feel loved, concern about and comfortable at all appointments.

Richard Hough (March 28, 2017)

Thank you so much

5 stars

If having cancer can be wonderful, this was. Everyone at Bay Regional Cancer Center was the best. I had no problems or stress doing the treatments because of you. Thank you so much.

Patricia Glisson (March 22, 2017)

Made coming to treatment easy to deal with

5 stars

I would like you to know that I was a patient at the Bay Regional Cancer Center and from the first phone call to the last treatment they treated me like family. They are the most professional, compassionate, caring people I have ever dealt with. Their smiles, attitude made coming to treatment easy to deal with. Once again I want to thank the team at Bay Regional Cancer Center for everything they did.

Bill Walsh (March 8, 2017)

Have questions about cancer? Bay Regional Cancer Center aims to provide the most effective and proven cancer treatment in the Panama area. Please call (850) 203-5559 or contact us online today.